Capacitor CD


Capacitor CD – The 2014 album from Cosmograf released June 2 2014.

Out of stock



The 2014 album from Cosmograf released June 2 2014.

The follow-up to last year’s ‘The Man Left in Space’ features guest appearances by Nick D’Virgilio, Colin Edwin, Nick Beggs, Andy Tillison, Matt Stevens, and Steve Dunn and contains seven tracks in total.

The theme for Capacitor is the storage of the human spirit, and how the imprint of our lives is left behind both in a spiritual and technological sense. The album is heavily loaded with cinematic atmosphere and there are plenty of dark corners in which the imagination can wander – especially for those listening in the dark with headphones.


1. The Spirit Capture
2. The Fear Created
3. The Reaper’s Song
4. The Drover
5. White Car
6. The Ghost Gets Made
7. Stuck in the Wood

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Capacitor CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *