Lee Abraham-Colours CD


Lee Abraham-Colours CD –

Out of stock



Lee Abraham-Colours CD –  Release Date November 2017

Jewel Case CD

This is the superb follow-up to 2016’s The Seasons Turn.
Lee Abraham: “The album features seven new songs that have a slightly different feel to my previous albums. Still very much a prog blueprint, but I have explored more AOR influences on this album with nods to Toto, Asia and FM.
“Once again the album will feature my core band of Gerald Mulligan on drums, Rob Arnold on piano and Alistair Begg on bass, with me handling all guitars and keys.
“Vocals feature stunning performances from Dec Burke, Marc Atkinson, Gary Chandler, Robin Armstrong, Simon Godfrey and the ever stunning Steve Overland!”
“Lyrical themes touch on love and relationships, both good and bad and also how in modern life bad things happen yet we just seem to carry on, almost ignoring it all.
“With artwork produced by Robin Armstrong and released through F2 Music once again, I am looking forward to this new one making its way in the world.”

Line-up: Lee Abraham: guitars, keyboards / Alistair Begg: bass / Rob Arnold: piano / Gerald Mulligan (Credo): drums / Dec Burke (Darwin’s Radio, Frost*, Audioplastik): vocals / Marc Atkinson (Riversea, Nine Stones Close, Mandalaband): vocals / Gary Chandler (Jadis): vocals / Simon Godfrey (Tinyfish, Shineback, Valdez): vocals / Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf): vocals / Steve Overland (FM): vocals

Robin sings lead vocals on ‘Find Another Way’ and designed the artwork.


1.  Colours
2. Broken Dreams
3. Always Yours
4. Find Another Way
5. Warning Sign
6. Survive
7. The Mirror Falls