Lee Abraham-The Seasons Turn CD


Lee Abraham-The Seasons Turn CD –

In stock



Lee Abraham-The Seasons Turn CD –  Release Date April 2016

Jewel Case CD

Lee Abraham plus a number of guests

Track Listing: 1. The Seasons Turn (24:26) / 2. Live For Today (6:51) / 3. Harbour Lights (7:11) / 4. Say Your Name Aloud (5:00) / 5. The Unknown (16:10)

Lee Abraham’s fifth solo album, called ‘The Seasons Turn’.  The follow-up to 2014’s ‘Distant Days’ sees the ex-Galahad bassist reunited with his core band of Christopher Harrison. Alistair Begg, Rob Arnold and Gerald Mulligan. Dec Burke of Frost* and Marc Atkinson of Riversea also return.

Abraham says: “Mark Colton of Credo sings lead vocals on a track very far removed from his usual style. Simon Godfrey provides heartfelt vocals to the album’s other epic track. And in a rare return to prog, Martin Orford has recorded some haunting flute”. Robin Armstrong (Cosmograf) also guests on backing vocals. The work explores the passage of time across its five tracks.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lee Abraham-The Seasons Turn CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *