Capacitor- Digital Download


Capacitor – Digital Download Version


Release Date: 02-06-2014

Capacitor features guest appearances by Nick D’Virgilio, Colin Edwin, Nick Beggs, Andy Tillison, Matt Stevens, and Steve Dunn and contains seven tracks in total.

The theme for Capacitor is the storage of the human spirit, and how the imprint of our lives is left behind both in a spiritual and technological sense. The album is heavily loaded with cinematic atmosphere and there are plenty of dark corners in which the imagination can wander – especially for those listening in the dark with headphones.

The record will be available for pre-order on the Cosmograf website within the next fortnight.


1. The Spirit Capture
2. The Fear Created
3. The Reaper’s Song
4. The Drover
5. White Car
6. The Ghost Gets Made
7. Stuck in the Wood


Capacitor – Digital Download Version, provided by